It’s Just One of Those Days …

19 Feb

Happy Healthy Hump-day! How I do love Wednesdays! Yesterday was absolutely gorgeous; perfect running weather. So, yeah, I totally tapped that. Nine miles in the bag. The only problem: I’ve been running on the treadmill pretty much all winter. And we all know that nine treadmill miles does NOT equal nine road miles. I am one stiff woman today. My yoga/Pilates class this morning was an extra joy.

So, yesterday was beautiful, but today–not so much. Gloomy, that’s how I’d describe this Wednesday. Gloomy weather saps my energy. I NEED sunshine! I don’t want to reach for caffeine or sugar and neither do you, right? Of course! I’m glad we’re in agreement there. So I put together a quick yoga flow to use as a pick-me-up for day’s like today. Give it a try!

quick yoga reset

Leave a Reply

